Survey Administration Schedule


NC Map.PNG

March/April 2016 - Survey Administration for Semester 2 Classes


North Carolina districts and charter schools will complete their own survey administrations in designated windows, outlined in the table below. NCDPI encourages districts and charters to spread out their survey administration throughout the window so that the online survey platform is not overwhelmed at any one point in the window.

Activity
Start
Finish
Northeast, North Central, & Southeast Regions: Administer Surveys
AMon 3/28/16A
Fri 4/8/16
Piedmont-Triad & Sandhills & Regions: Administer Surveys
Mon 4/4/16
Fri 4/15/16
Southwest, Northwest & Western Regions: Administer Surveys
Mon 4/11/16
Fri 4/22/16

January 2016 - Survey Administration for Semester 1 Classes


Activity
Start
Finish
Northeast, North Central, & Southeast Regions: Assign Survey Coordinators
Mon 1/4/16
AFri 1/15/16A
Northeast, North Central, & Southeast Regions: Administer Surveys
AMon 1/11/16A
Fri 2/19/16
Piedmont-Triad, Sandhills, & Southwest Regions: Assign Survey CoordinatorsAAA
Mon 1/18/16
Fri 1/29/16
Piedmont-Triad, Sandhills, & Southwest Regions: Administer Surveys
Mon 1/25/16
Fri 2/19/16
Northwest & Western Regions: Assign Survey Coordinators
Mon 1/4/16
Fri 1/15/16
Northwest & Western Regions: Administer Surveys
Mon 1/11/16
Fri 2/19/16
All Regions: Results Reporting
Mon 2/22/16
Fri 2/26/16